Great Blogs Added to My Blogroll

With all the great marketing news and information that’s been floating around lately, I’m overdue on a post adding new blogs to my blogroll. I keep my blogroll to marketing-related blogs that I read often and that provide unique and informative insights to my readers. These blogs probably aren’t new to anyone, but check them out if you haven’t already.

Drew McLellan’s The Marketing Minute: I truly enjoy Drew’s writing style and quality posts. He blogs often and he usually puts a unique twist on common marketing news or techniques. I often leave his blog with a new viewpoint to consider.

Chris Brown’s Branding and Marketing: Chris comes up with fresh, unique content on a daily basis. Her experience as President and owner of Marketing Resources & Results, Inc. has translated into a great blog loaded with quality marketing information.

Thanks Drew and Chris for the great information! There are plenty of great reads in the blog world so stay tuned for further additions to the Lonely Marketer Blogroll.

4 Responses to Great Blogs Added to My Blogroll

  1. Chris Brown says:

    Thank you so much for the compliment. I really enjoy the blogging, not only sharing some of the information that I’ve learned over the years, but meeting new people and learning new ideas at all the wonderful branding and marketing sites on the internet.
    I’m adding you to my bloglines feed and will be checking your site for content too!
    Chris

  2. Patrick,

    Thankn you very much for adding me to your blogroll. You’ve created quite a strong list and I’m really thrilled to be among them. I domy best to keep up my end of the bargain and keep the content relevant and thought-provoking!

    Drew

  3. Drew – I have no doubt you will! Thanks for stopping by.

  4. Chris – Thank you! I appreciate you coming to my blog. Keep up the great work on your site.

Leave a Reply

